Affiliated To University of Calcutta and Recognized by Bar Council Of India


Advisory & Organizing Committe

The current members of the Board of Governors are as follows :

  Dr. Partha Sarathi Ganguli

Founder, Trustee and President, Jewf.

  Ms. Pinky Anand

Member, Prinicipal Advisor- Additional solicitor General of India.

  Prof. Jiban Mukhopadhyay

Advisor- Academician

  Shri Ashok Deb

Member- Chairman, bar council of West Bengal, Trustee Member Bar Council of India.

  Dr. S.S Chatterjee

Member-Dept of Law( University of Calcutta)

  Mr. R.K Sikdar

Member-Former Director (planning) Andrew Yule & Co. Ltd.

Academic Advisor :

Dr. Amit Sen, LLM, P.H.D - Dr. Sen obtained LLM, P.H.D from the University of London and thought in England for over 13 years. On his return he joined the University of Calcutta and taught there over 21 years. He was head of the Department of Law as well as Dean, Faculty of Law for over 8 years. He has also served as a member of the West- Bengal Human Rights Commission for about 7 years.